UNILY UPCOMING WEBINAR. Next generation intranets need to be more than just an intranet.

For too long people only thought of their intranet as a place for updates. As technology advanced and the intranet became an all-in-one digital hub, this reputation lingered, a hangover from the days of basic SharePoint sites. With the latest generation of intranets, enterprises can do so much more.

Like 0 Comment

Jun 17, 2020 - 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM ET

REGISTER NOW: https://www.unily.com/insights/events/next-generation-intranets-need-to-be-more-than-just-an-intranet

The dawn of a new era of intranets

The intranet is entering a new era, defined by expanded capabilities that provide a single pane of glass view into the wider digital workplace. This is the new reality brought into focus by 451 Research’s report on the future of the intranet.

With the sole focus of enhancing the employee experience, a next-generation intranet is the tool modern enterprises need to supercharge their digital workplace.

In this webinar, 451 Research Director Chris Marsh and Unily’s Product Evangelist, Matt Boyd, will discuss the challenges modern businesses face and how this new brand of intranet solves them. They’ll cover deployment, the “three A’s” framework, and will look ahead to what the future holds for the digital employee experience.

What this webinar will cover:

  • Why every modern business needs an intranet
  • What your enterprise should look for in an intranet platform
  • How enterprises can solve common pain points with a next-generation intranet
  • The three A’s of next-generation intranets: agility, autonomy, and alignment
  • New workflow capabilities
  • A wider range of features
  • Reporting capabilities
  • Integrations with other applications
  • The future of intranet technology

Time zone information

This webinar will be held at 12:00 PM ET. Here are local times by city:

New York: 12:00 PM
London: 05:00 PM
Chicago: 11:00 AM
Amsterdam: 06:00 PM
Los Angeles: 09:00 AM

If this time doesn't work for you, please register and we will send you the on-demand recording when available.

Go to the profile of Stephanie Snook

Stephanie Snook

Marketing Manager, Unily (Brighstarr Group Ltd)

5 Contributions
5 Followers
7 Following

No comments yet.